George Ciordas
georgeciordas@gmail.com
Territory: GA, NC, SC

 

Christopher Feltman
chris.stateofmind@gmail.com
Territory: NY. NJ, PA, DE

 

Andy Gracyalny
agracyal@yahoo.com
Territory: AZ, NM

 

Jason Losey
jalosey@gmail.com
Territory: CO, UT

Niall McAra
n_mcara@outlook.com
Territory: MD, DC, WV, VA

 

John O’Sickey
john@imperiumsales.com
Territory: OR, WA, ID, MT

 

Derek Poling
derekpoling@gmail.com
Territory: FL (South)

 

Jeff Winnick
jeff@tcsales.com
territory: New England

John Sherwin
John@rpactivesports.com
Territory: MN, WI, IL

 

Lisa Hunt
lhunt@mc2sports.com
Territory: Northern CA 

 

Tony Coyne
tony@axissportsgroup.com
Territory: Southern CA

 

Trevor Litten
trevor@rpactivesports.com
Territory: Ia, Mo, Ne, Ks